Optics and Photovoltaics

Deeper insight:

From crystal clear displays up to impressive thin-film solar cells – with the broad range of applications in the area of optics and photovoltaics it is not easy to keep the overview. Talk with us about your industry-specific opportunities.

Call us: +49 (0)911 641 551 100
E-mail: info@avaluxe.de

Coating Materials for Optics & Photovoltaics

Whether sputtering targets or evaporation materials – AVALUXE is able to supply the best matching material for your coating process. Together with you we define the specification or even offer consultation to select the right material. Your goal is our focus: super-thin, smart coatings based on metals or ceramic materials. We deliver them as planar but also as cylindrical sputtering targets as well as in the shape of granules and tablets. Just the way you want!

> Please send us your online request


Precision Cleaning for Optics & Photovoltaics

We offer a variety of cleaning methods (wet, mechanical and thermal) and are able to improve your coating results by our special surface treatment of shieldings and substrate holders. It is worth trying – test us!

> Talk with our experts


Service for Optics & Photovoltaics

With magnetrons of our partner Angstrom Sciences Inc. you will be able to achieve better sputter coating results. Whether planar or cylindrical cathodes, on request as drop-in and cantilever version, we have the right solution for you.

We also do the bonding of targets on your or own backing plates or backing plates manufactured by AVALUXE. Of course, we also buy back target scrap at common market prices.

> Contact us

X

Layer by LayerFASCINATING!

AVALUXE – your specialist for PVD thin film coating materials
History

Established in 2004 – currently 15 employees

Locations

Headquarters in Fuert/Germany, sales office in North America

Know-how

60 years of experience in thin film technology

Performance

28.5 tons of sputter/evaporation materials dispatched in Q1/2017

Customers

Current active customers: >250

Certifications

New ISO-Standard 9001:2015

Optik & Photovoltaik

Spannende Einsichten:

Von bestechend scharfen Displays bis hin zu beeindruckenden Dünnschichtsolarzellen – bei der Bandbreite der Anwendungen in Optik und Photovoltaik kann man leicht den Überblick verlieren. Sprechen Sie mit uns über die Chancen für Ihre Branche.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)911 641 551 100
E-mail: info@avaluxe.de

Beschichtungswerkstoffe im Bereich Optik & Photovoltaik

Ob Sputtertargets oder Aufdampfmaterialien – AVALUXE liefert Ihnen den passenden Werkstoff für Ihren Beschichtungsprozess. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir die Spezifikation oder beraten Sie bei der Auswahl der Materialien. Ihr Ziel ist dabei unser Fokus: hauchdünne, smarte Schichten auf Basis von Metallen oder keramischen Werkstoffen. Diese liefern wir Ihnen sowohl als planare oder aber auch als zylindrische Sputtertargets sowie als Granulat bzw. Tabletten. Ganz wie Sie es wollen!

> Schicken Sie uns Ihre Online-Anfrage


Präzisionsreinigung im Bereich Optik & Photovoltaik

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl an Reinigungsmöglichkeiten (nass, mechanisch und thermisch) und können Ihre Beschichtungsergebnisse durch spezielle Oberflächenbehandlung der Shieldings und Substrathalter verbessern. Es ist einen Versuch wert – testen Sie unser Verfahren.

> Sprechen Sie mit unseren Experten


Service im Bereich Optik & Photovoltaik

Mit Magnetrons unseres Partners Angstrom Sciences Inc erzielen Sie bessere Ergebnisse beim Sputtern. Ob als planares Magnetron oder als zylindrische Kathode, wahlweise als Drop-In oder Cantilever Version, wir haben die passende Lösung für Sie.

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir das Bonden auf kundeneigene oder auf von AVALUXE bereitgestellte Rückplatten. Sehr gerne bieten wir Ihnen zu marktüblichen Preisen die Rücknahme der gebrauchten Targets an.

> Kontaktieren Sie uns