Aerospace Technology

Lending wings:

Without any doubt, it is the field of aerospace technology where functional coatings can be found which are designed for reaching the highest goals. Get in touch with our experts and discuss the variety of possibilities regarding materials, services and technologies.

Call us: +49 (0)911 641 551 100
E-mail: info@avaluxe.de

Coating Materials

Aerospace coatings impose high demands on both the producer of the coating and the supplier of the materials. Aerospace components are subject to the strictest controls. We face this challenge. Our materials can be found on components as well as on tools for the aerospace industry.

> Send us your online request


Precision Cleaning for the Aerospace Industry

The high requirements on the coating process for aerospace components have inspired us to find new approaches for the cleaning of your coating equipment. We go new ways to establish a cleaner process for you. We are ready for takeoff…

> Contact us


Service for Aircraft & Space Industry

We manufacture customized shieldings or substrate holders for you. Our know-how in precision cleaning helps us to define the right materials.

> Talk with our experts

Luft- & Raumfahrttechnik

Verleiht Flügel:

Funktionelle Beschichtungen, mit denen es zweifelsohne hoch hinaus geht, finden sich insbesondere in der Luft- und Raumfahrt. Nehmen Sie mit unseren Spezialisten Kontakt auf und besprechen Sie die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten in punkto Material, Service und Technologien.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)911 641 551 100
E-mail: info@avaluxe.de

Beschichtungswerkstoffe

Aerospace Beschichtungen stellen hohe Anforderungen an den Beschichter und den Materiallieferanten. Aerospace Komponenten werden unter strengsten Auflagen getestet. Wir stellen uns diesen Herausforderungen. Unsere Beschichtungswerkstoffe findet man sowohl auf Werkzeugen, als auch auf Komponenten in der Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik.

> Schicken Sie uns Ihre Online-Anfrage


Präzisionsreinigung für den Bereich Luft- & Raumfahrttechnik

Die hohen Anforderungen an den Beschichtungsprozess im Bereich Luft- & Raumfahrttechnik zwingen uns bei der Reinigung von Beschichtungsanlagen, neue Wege zu gehen. Wir haben Wege und Möglichkeiten gefunden, Ihnen einen sauberen Prozess zu ermöglichen. Gerne heben wir mit Ihnen ab…

> Kontaktieren Sie uns


Service im Bereich Luft- & Raumfahrttechnik

Kundenspezifische Shieldings oder Substrathalter fertigen wir gerne für Sie an. Unser Know-How in der Reinigung hilft uns bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Werkstoffe.

> Sprechen Sie mit unseren Experten